My Inspiration

I’ve always had a passion for traveling and seeing everything that other cultures have to offer, but then again, doesn’t everyone say that? I will never forget the day that I knew traveling was a true passion of mine. It was Christmas 2001 and my family and I were in Australia. I had been begging my parents to go the minute I saw “Our Lips Are Sealed” with Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen. I wanted to see the Opera House, go to the Taronga Zoo, climb the Harbour bridge, and lay out on Bondi beach. There was just something about the easy, laid-back living that intrigued me, and still does to this day. Since then my family has been globe-trotting the world, trying not to go anywhere twice, and experience all we can. One day I’ll make it back to the land of Oz.

Leave a Reply

